Skip to main content

Freezing or Ending

How do I freeze my membership?

We've made it really easy to freeze! Just follow these easy steps:

1. Head to your Member's Area
2. Select the "Your Profile" tile and then "Freeze or Cancel"
3. Follow the instructions to freeze your membership

As a Core member you can freeze your membership for only £6.99 per month. Plus members can freeze for up to 3 months at no additional cost. The freeze will be applied from your payment date, so make sure it is added at least 3-4 working days before this date.

A Plus membership lets you freeze your membership for up to 3 months at no extra cost, over a 12-month period - the period starts when you freeze your first month for free. After you have used your 3-month allowance, you may continue to freeze for only £6.99 a month.

If you want to come back to us sooner, you can! You just need to log back into your Member's Area and unfreeze your membership. This may mean there is a small amount added on to your next payment to cover the days in the gym for the rest of that month.