Skip to main content

Freezing or Ending

How do I cancel my Direct Debit monthly membership?

We're sorry to hear that you want to leave - but did you know you can freeze or transfer your membership instead?

Free freeze - you can currently freeze for free for up to one month. The freeze will apply from your next payment date and if you want to freeze for longer you can freeze up to 3 months in a 12 month period, for just £6.99 per month instead of your normal monthly fee. This means no joining fee or price increases when you come back. If you're a PLUS member, freezing is included as part of your membership!

You can Freeze your membership in 3 easy steps. Just log in to your Members Area, select 'Your Profile', then 'Freezing or Cancelling' and follow the instructions to freeze. If you still want to cancel, once logged in select 'Freezing or Cancelling ' and follow the cancellation instructions. We will then process your cancellation.

You need to do this no later than 3 working days before your next payment date to stop that payment being taken.